SundayAvenue

Live curious!

Midweek inspirations vol.2_29

Last weekend was pretty intense for me, because we had another photo shoot for “Mano Namai” magazine. So far it was the most exciting and exhausting one! And I’m more than happy with the results. Besides that we had pleasure to visit Macao club in Kaunas, LT, where J. was dj’ing. So it was quite a long Saturday. But Sunday came with even bigger surprises, as my lovely cousin announced about his wedding in September. I’m so happy for him! Hope that you spend your weekend great as well as I did.

This week I’m crazy about:

Shine on,

G.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 18, 2012 by in Inspirations.

Blog Stats

  • 16,908 hits
