SundayAvenue

Live curious!

Midweek inspirations vol.2_28

It so great to see rapidly growing views of each post. This time, I would like to thank everyone, who take few minutes to read my recipes or just browse the blog. Never thought so, but it’s kind a nice feeling to know that people are reading my posts. Always pretended like I don’t care, but now I have to admit that I do. This feeling by itself  is so inspirational…

And for today let’s look at:

Visual art: works by Dan Cretu. How creative people can be? Amazed by his works.
DIY: crochet basket tutorial. In similar one my lovely cat sleeps.
Website: for inspirations and great purchases.
Interior: cozy living room. I would never leave it!
Kitchen interior inspiration: eclectic industrial kitchen. Love it!
Tips: how to wear summer scarf. Few good tips/ideas.
Food photography: funny and entertaining photographs by Christopher Boffoli.
Song: Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls

Shine on,

G.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 11, 2012 by in Inspirations.

Blog Stats

  • 16,908 hits
