SundayAvenue

Live curious!

Midweek inspirations vol_2.24

It’s been quite long time since I’ve posted anything. Honestly, I desperately needed break from everything. And amazing three days in beautiful farmstead “Alių vienkiemis” was more than a perfect cure. I wish you all to have at least one perfect weekend escape this summer!

Game:  Croquet! I had no idea it’s such an interesting game.
Movie: “Comme un chef” (2011) Street art: pieces by Alice Pasquini.  the first thing that catches my eye every time I arrive to the new city  is street art. Because it is honest.
Quote: The only thing worse than being blind is having sight and no vision. (H.Keller)
Events: if you’re about to visit Vilnius you shouldn’t miss these two upcoming events: #1 and #2.
DIY: so trendy leather clutch. If I only could I would make hundreds of them, but were to find enough time even for one?

Shine on,

G.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2012 by in Inspirations.

Blog Stats

  • 16,908 hits
