SundayAvenue

Live curious!

Midweek inspirations vol_2.14

I can’t believe that I’ve missed whole two weeks! It was quite out here, but at the same time it was kind of crazy time for me, and now I can proudly say that I’ve passed CompTIA Project+ certification exam. I’m so happy about that. Now, I’ll be able to concentrate on my blog more and post all those new recipes that is gathered.

Photography: These photos by Mierswa Kluska made me stare holding my breath for a few minutes.

Collection: vintage matchbox labels. Was very interesting to look through.

Prints: Constitution of classic cocktails.

Must have: Freezer labels (can be downloaded).

Music: Glenn Miller “In the mood”. Finally got his vinyl!

Shine on,

G.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 4, 2012 by in Inspirations.

Blog Stats

  • 16,908 hits
